My First Blog

I guess this is my very first blog. I like it when nobody knows about my blog now. The main reason why i’m starting is I am having enormous inner thoughts that i do not know where i can pour. I just cant seem to find a friend these days that would truly understand who I am and could share my feelings. I got to truly nderstand that in this world you have to really count on yourself especially during your most needy times. Even in some times where your closest ones would not be able to help you or would not help. This happens in the real world. Hence, this will be the future place for me to start pouring out everything.I wish to keeep this blog a liitle secret for the moment….XOXO to me….><

Leave a Reply

